9655ef1e 5b79 4444 ba4f 4b63f282025d?ixlib=rb 0.3

Bad Feeling

by Veronica Falls

Published 2011, Duration 3:12

Veronica Falls

9655ef1e 5b79 4444 ba4f 4b63f282025d?ixlib=rb 0.3 2 more videos on tape.tv

Veronica Falls are an English indie pop band that formed in London in 2009. The band consists of Roxanne Clifford and James Hoare, both on vocals and guitar, Marion Herbain on bass guitar and Patrick Doyle on drums and back vocals. The members of the band were formerly in the bands The Royal We and Sexy Kids. The band released several singles in the United Kingdom and the United States throughout 2010. Veronica Falls came to prominence with the release of their self-titled debut album in 2011. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at No. 150.

View profile of Veronica Falls

Similar artists

Load more

Similar videos

Load more